Further Readings

Billows, D. “Essentials of Project Management.” Denver: The Hampton Group, 2012.

Bonnie, E. “Project Risk Assessment (Ultimate Guide to Project Risk, Part 1).” November 5, 2018. https://www.wrike.com/blog/ultimate-guide-to-project-risk-part-1-risk-assess.ent/

Bonnie, E. “Project Risk Management Tools (Ultimate Guide to Project Risk, Part 2).” August 12, 2014. https://www.wrike.com/blog/ultimate-guide-to-project-risk-part-2-risk-management/

CostManagement.eu – Cost Management VS Cost Control https://costmanagement.eu/blog-article/what-is-the-difference-between-cost-control-and-cost-management

Free Management eBooks http://www.free-management-ebooks.com/faqpm/team-08.htm

Free Management eBooks  http://www.free-management-ebooks.com/news/procurement-management/

Heagney, J. ”Fundamentals of Project Management.” New York: American Management Association, 2016.

Kissflow – What is Project Scope Management and Why is it Important? https://kissflow.com/project/project-scope-management/?__cf_chl_jschl_tk__=0d4133dbc3e4ee1793745dbb2df6b52d58a82aea-1603365482-0-AZPMOGlR_sQS28Vmow7M7nd4UagGWqT1E9DBIGHUznSu8dZPTk6hfTgHaObr81x9IR0jg2DKN0NajUko0fWCYG65KsPbp9ie3E2Erhsms-50KfIVxO4NABUwL1BH45

Landau, P. ”Project Procurement Management – A Quick Guide.” May 22, 2018. https://www.projectmanager.com/blog/project-procurement-management-quick-guide

MPUG – PMP Prep: Strategic Alignment of Projects https://www.mpug.com/pmp-prep-strategic-alignment-of-projects/

PM Study Circle –  Project Charter https://pmstudycircle.com/2012/05/project-charter-a-document-to-formally-authorize-the-project/

Project Management Institute. “A guide to the project management body of knowledge (PMBOK guide).” Newtown Square: Project Management Institute, 2017.

Project Manager https://www.projectmanager.com/blog/project-procurement-management-quick-guide

ProjectManagement.com – Stakeholder Analysis using the Power Interest Grid https://www.projectmanagement.com/wikis/368897/Stakeholder-Analysis–using-the-Power-Interest-Grid

Retfalvi, L. A. “Project success using no-nonsense risk management techniques.” 2011. Paper presented at PMI® Global Congress 2011—North America, Dallas, TX. Newtown Square, PA: Project Management Institute. https://www.pmi.org/learning/library/event-based-risk-management-techniques-6223

Smart Objectives – Write an Organization’s Success Story https://smartobjectives.wordpress.com/2012/11/18/hello-world/

The Program Manager’s Blog https://www.the-program-manager.com/project-management/risk-management/risk-and-opportunities/

Work Breakdown Structure https://www.workbreakdownstructure.com/