References

Arts marketing tips from across the cultural sector, The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/culture-professionals-network/2014/dec/09/arts-marketing-tips-budget-ama

Borowiecki, K. Digitization of heritage collections as indicator of innovation [online] https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/full/10.1080/10438599.2016.1164488

Bringing radical humanity to our work culture, Nationswell [online] https://nationswell.com/radical-humanity-work-culture-weave/

COMMISSION RECOMMENDATION on the digitisation and online accessibility of cultural material and digital preservation [online] https://ec.europa.eu/digital-single-market/sites/digital-agenda/files/en_4.pdf

Culture: Your Environment for People at Work, The Balance Careers [online] https://www.thebalancecareers.com/culture-your-environment-for-people-at-work-1918809

Developing a Communications Plan with the right digital tools, GovLoop [online] https://www.govloop.com/community/blog/developing-a-communications-plan-with-the-right-digital-tools/

Fundamentals of Digital Marketing, Google Digital Garage [online] https://learndigital.withgoogle.com/digitalgarage/course/digital-marketing

Hadžić, O. Tourism and Digitization of Cultural Heritage [online] http://eprints.rclis.org/11865/1/6.pdf 

How to use content marketing to share arts and culture, Culture and Creativity https://www.culturepartnership.eu/en/article/how-to-use-content-marketing-to-share-arts

International Marketing and Culture, Bohatala (2019) [online] https://bohatala.com/international-marketing-and-culture/

Jureniene, V and Radzevicius, M. (2014)  Cultural Heritage Marketing, International Journal  of  Liberal Arts and Social Science, No. 4, Vol. 2, 16-26.

Marketing Communications Plan, Thi Tran https://medium.com/@thi.tran.fi/marketing-communications-plan-d49ee11983b5

Parowicz, I., Cultural Heritage Marketing: A Relationship Marketing Approach to Conservation Services (2019)

Planning Tools: How to write a communications strategy, ODI [online] https://www.odi.org/publications/5186-planning-tools-how-write-communications-strategy

The 16 Things Every Communications Plan Should Include, SpinSucks https://spinsucks.com/communication/communications-plan-creation/

The Calvert Journal, Hermitage director: Our task is to protect culture [online] https://www.calvertjournal.com/articles/show/3355/hermitage-director-our-task-to-protect-culture

6 Steps to An Effective Marketing Communications Plan, RonanKeane https://www.ronankeane.com/6-steps-to-an-effective-marketing-communications-plan/ 

Cubes